

West Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee minutes

Minutes of the meeting of the West Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee held on Wednesday 18 May 2022 in The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury HP19 8FF.

Members present

A Alam, M Ayub, D Dhillon, I Hussain, D Johncock, N Marshall, C Oliver, S Raja, M Turner, P Turner, S Wilson and K Wood

Agenda Item

1 Apologies

A Baughan

2 Election of Chairman It was proposed by Councillor S Raja and seconded by Councillor P Turner

Resolved: that Councillor N Marshall be elected as Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

This page is intentionally left blank